A Busy Summer

Standard

Despite my hopes & plans to post regularly with a DIY PR and Tropes post every week, I’ve gotten behind. I blame working on making games, and also working on making games! Yes, that’s right, for the summer I am working not only with Phoenix Online, but also with Jane Jensen’s new studio Pinkerton Road as an Assistant Designer! Which is SUPER EXCITING. While it means I’ll not have anything even close to a relaxing, beachy summer, that’s quite alright by me: I’m working on my dreams, loving it, and getting some fantastic experience. Plus, as my dad pointed out, I burn easily anyways.

I’ll endeavor to try and keep up some semi-regular posting, however, on DIY PR, Tropes, and my writing in general. I hope whoever’s reading enjoys!

 

Leave a Reply

