621 Followers?! Er, make that 140-something.

Standard

As mentioned in my previous post, I’m going to have a very busy summer. Also, there are apparently 621 people following my blog — holy crap! I know some of you are friends of mine whom I know quite well, but I’m quite curious as to who else is following and reading my stuff.

I’d love to hear from anyone following the blog, so feel free to post a comment and say hi, let me know what you like about the blog, and what you would like to see more of!

UPDATE: I’ve been informed that WordPress is a little tricky about this, and folds all of your Facebook friends into your number of followers when you link the accounts. Still, that leaves about 140+ followers who came here of their own accord and hit follow, so I’d be happy to hear from you folks! (Or any of the Facebook friends as well…I’m nonetheless curious who’s actually coming by and reading.)

Thanks for reading! Enjoy this picture of a corgi!

3 responses »

  1. WordPress folds your Facebook friends into your followers if you cross post your blog to your wall. That’s why I have 500-some odd myself (and it blew my mind, too). You can figure out the people who follow your blog on purpose by simple subtraction.

  2. Ahhh, I see! Interesting…and a bit tricksy!

    So that makes it…really around 144 people. Still more than I personally know!

Leave a Reply

